Monday, August 21, 2017
MEC Officers    
Captain Todd Insler Chairman todd.insler@alpa.org
Captain Bob Fox Vice Chairman bob.fox@alpa.org
Captain Bill Neveu Secretary bill.neveu@alpa.org
Captain Rick Cameron Treasurer rick.cameron@alpa.org
Captain Joseph Genovese Executive Administrator joseph.genovese@alpa.org
Council 5 (NYC)    
Captain Glenn Johnson Chairman glenn.johnson@alpa.org
Captain Mark Leneski Vice Chairman mark.leneski@alpa.org
First Officer Phil Wenzel Secretary-Treasurer phil.wenzel@alpa.org
Council 11 (DCA)    
Captain Andy Collins Chairman andy.collins@alpa.org
Captain Ben Jennings Vice Chairman ben.jennings@alpa.org
First Officer George Riley Secretary-Treasurer george.riley@alpa.org
Council 12 (ORD)    
Captain Wendy Morse Chairman wendy.morse@alpa.org
First Officer Jerry Leber Vice Chairman jerry.leber@alpa.org
Captain John Briggs Secretary-Treasurer john.briggs@alpa.org
Council 33 (DEN)    
Captain Steve Knopf Chairman steve.knopf@alpa.org
First Officer James Berzon Vice Chairman james.berzon@alpa.org
First Officer Scott Wurst Secretary-Treasurer scott.wurst@alpa.org
Council 34 (SFO)    
Captain Dan Hahn Chairman dan.hahn@alpa.org
Captain Tom Murphy Vice Chairman tom.murphy@alpa.org
First Officer Steven Burson Secretary-Treasurer steven.burson@alpa.org
Council 57 (LAX)    
Captain John Barton Chairman john.barton@alpa.org
First Officer Jim Bowers Vice Chairman jim.bowers@alpa.org
First Officer Brian Castile Secretary-Treasurer Brian.Castile@alpa.org
Council 93 (DENTK)    
Captain David Wood Chairman david.wood@alpa.org
First Officer Chris Clay Vice Chairman chris.clay@alpa.org
First Officer John Bordewick Secretary-Treasurer john.bordewick@alpa.org
Council 171 (IAH)    
Captain Bradley Hutchens Chairman bradley.hutchens@alpa.org
First Officer Nicholas Harwood Vice Chairman nicholas.harwood@alpa.org
First Officer James Call Secretary-Treasurer jamie.call@alpa.org
Council 172 (CLE)    
Captain Joshua Roberts Chairman josh.roberts@alpa.org
First Officer Josh Kallet Vice Chairman josh.kallet@alpa.org
First Officer Stephen Cousens Secretary-Treasurer steve.cousens@alpa.org
Council 173 (GUM)    
Captain Donald Clark Chairman donald.clark@alpa.org
First Officer Craig Bennett Vice Chairman craig.bennett@alpa.org
First Officer Adam Boardley Secretary-Treasurer adam.boardley@alpa.org
Council 178 (IAHTC)    
Captain Kevin Buxton Chairman kevin.buxton@alpa.org
Captain Steven Irvine Vice Chairman steven.irvine@alpa.org
First Officer Kurt Schlesinger Secretary-Treasurer kurt.schlesinger@alpa.org
 


 

UAL MEC OFFICE